Term Dates


SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017/2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

School Opens                                  Tuesday 5th September

School Closed                                 INSET DAY Monday 2nd October

School Opens                                  Tuesday 3rd October

Half Term                                         Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

School Opens                                  Monday 30th October

Christmas Holiday                          School Closes Tuesday 19th December

School Closed                                  Wednesday 20th December – Tuesday 2nd January

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

School Opens                                  Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term                                         Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

School Opens                                  Monday 26th February

Easter Holiday                                 School Closes Thursday 29th March

School Closed                                  Friday 30th March – Wednesday 11th April

School Closed                                 INSET DAYS Thursday 12th & Friday 13th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

School Opens                                  Monday 16th April

School Closed                                  Monday 7th May (May Day)

School Opens                                  Tuesday 8th May

Half Term                                         Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

School Opens                                  Monday 4th June

School Closed                                 INSET DAY Monday 25th June

School Opens                                  Tuesday 26th June

Last Day of Term                            Friday 20th July

Summer Holidays                          Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August

 

School re-opens on Tuesday 4th September 2018     (Please check nearer the date).