Term Dates


SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

School Opens                                  Tuesday 4th September

School Closed                                 INSET DAY Monday 1st October

School Opens                                  Tuesday 2nd October

Half Term                                         Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

School Opens                                  Monday 5th November

Christmas Holiday                          School Closes Friday 21st December

School Closed                                  Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

School Opens                                  Monday 7th January

Half Term                                         Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

School Closed                                 Monday 25th February Inset Day

School Opens                                  Tuesday 26th February

Easter Holiday                                 School Closes Friday 12th April

School Closed                                  Monday 15th  April – Friday 26th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

School Opens                                  Monday 29th April

School Closed                                  Monday 6th May (May Day)

School Opens                                  Tuesday 8th May

Half Term                                         Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

School Closed                                 INSET DAY Monday 3rd June

School Opens                                  Tuesday 4th June

Last Day of Term                              Friday 19th July

School closed                                 Monday 22nd July

Summer Holidays                           Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August